The following are recipients of the Garrison Award. (Established in Spring 2014)

Year Awarded Name
2023 Mark Costello
2022 Jeff and Carrie Trujillo
2017 – 2021 Not Awarded
2016 Alex & Michele Gonzalez
2015 Not Awarded
2014 The family of Robert and Beatrice Bock of Enfield, NY

      • David and Joanna Bock
      • Daniel Bock and Lydia Edlund
      • Jay and Nancy Hill Bock Hestbeck

in recognition of long time support of the FLT and the 2013 donation of the Bock-Harvey Forest Preserve to the FLTC.