Pat Monahan, President
Debra Nero, Executive Vice President
Charles Schutt, Vice President of Finance
Steve Czajkowski,  Vice President of Membership & Marketing
David Newman, Vice President of Trail Preservation
VACANT, Vice President of Trail Maintenance
Lynda Rummel, Vice President of Trail Quality
Greg Farnham, Vice President of Mapping & Trail Inventory
Mike Schlict, Director of Crews & Construction
Lori Chiarilli, Secretary
Linda Hopkins, Treasurer

Board of Managers

Class of 2018 Class of 2019 Class of 2020
Scott Brooks Roger Hopkins Donna Flood
Bob Kremens Tim Sweeney* Dave Newlun
Terry Meacham David Tuttle Michael Ogden
Laurie Ondrejka Vacant Wendy Stevenson
Anna Keeton* Vacant Vacant


Former Board Members


Regional Trail Coordinators


To contact any of the individuals listed above, send an e-mail to [email protected].