Pat Monahan, President
Debra Nero, Executive Vice President
VACANT, Vice President of Finance
Steve Czajkowski,  Vice President of Membership & Marketing
David Newman, Vice President of Trail Preservation
Jon Bowen, Vice President of Trail Maintenance
Lynda Rummel, Vice President of Trail Quality
Lori Chiarilli, Secretary


Greg Farnham, Director of Mapping & Trail Inventory

Willa Powell, Treasurer
Mike Schlicht, Director of Crews & Construction

Board of Managers


Former Board Members


Regional Trail Coordinators


To contact any of the individuals listed above, send an e-mail to [email protected].